Welcome to the Tippecanoe Amateur Radio Association

The Tippecanoe Amateur Radio Association was formed in February of 1951 to serve the community through the use of amateur radio. We offer education and support to new and established members, as well as providing vital communications to served agencies during times of disaster.

Meeting notice: Wednesday, September 14th at 7:30 pm at SIA Training. Zoom contact information has been emailed to members.

We currently offer our members:

  • Monthly Presentations on Amateur Radio
  • Access to a Network of Experienced Operators
  • Access to a Fully-Equipped Radio Station
  • Online Chat for Help and Discussions

Presentations Club Station

Meet the Officers

Our officers are dedicated to the service of our members and community. We want to do the very best we can to help you have a great experience as both a member of our club and as an amateur radio operator. If there is anything we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to ask!

Current Officers

The email addresses have been removed from this list due to spam concerns.

Office Name Callsign Email Address
Vice PresidentDon DuszaKD9GYI
TreasurerMarie DuszaKD9GYH
DirectorEarle NayAB9EN

© 2022 Tippecanoe Amateur Radio Association.